الصفحة الرئيسية
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd.

نوعية جيدة طعام تعليب آلة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة طعام تعليب آلة للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd. Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd. Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd. Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd. Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd.
مصنع GELGOOG Machinery مكتب العمل الصورة المصنع آلات GELGOOG الآلات شعار شركة GELGOOG

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : GELGOOG
عدد الموظفين : 80~120
المبيعات السنوية : 8,000,000-12,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 2010
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%
Main Products: French Fries Machine, nuts processing machine,frying machines,packing machine
Advantages: Professional and Reliable

شركة Henan GELGOOG Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات تصنيع الأغذية ، وتقع في مدينة Zhengzhou بمقاطعة Henan. منذ عام 2011 ، حققت GELGOOG شهرة جيدة لتوفير آلات عالية الجودة وأفضل مفهوم خدمة لـ "First First" ، "Service Foremost" ، وأنشأت علامة تجارية معترف بها في صناعة الآلات.

خنان GELGOOG آلات المصنع

شركة GELGOOG هي المورد الرئيسي لآلة تصنيع رقائق البطاطس في الصين ، وخط إنتاج زبدة الفول السوداني ، وآلة تقشير بذور اللوز / عباد الشمس ، وآلة تقطيع بذور اللوز ، وآلة تحميص اللوز ، وخط إنتاج الآيس كريم ، وآلة القلي المستمرة ، وآلة التعبئة ، وآلة injera ، وغسالة الخضار وحلول الإنتاج المؤسسة.

مصنع جلوج

شركة GELGOOG مكرسة لتزويد العملاء بأسرع عروض الأسعار وأفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار أكثر تنافسية وأسرع عمليات التسليم الممكنة. تأسست في شرق الصين ، وتطور علاقات العملاء الأوثق وتضطلع بدور أكبر في إجمالي سلسلة التوريد والتصنيع. مع أكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة آلات تصنيع الأغذية ، تلتزم الشركة بتوفير مجموعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة والمبتكرة والفعالة من حيث التكلفة والتي يتم استخدامها في إنتاج الصناعات الغذائية. يقع مقر الشركة الرئيسي حاليا في مدينة تشنغتشو.

شهادة خنان GELGOOG الآلات

خنان GELGOOG Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي مورد عالمي متخصص في إنتاج معدات صناعة الأغذية. تتخصص الشركة في مجال البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وبيع المنتجات الغذائية للأطعمة الترفيهية ورقائق البطاطس والأطعمة المنتفخة وأطعمة تكييف اللحوم والخبز المعجنات ومعالجة الخضروات ومعالجة الذرة وآلات معالجة المكسرات وخطوط تجفيف الأغذية وآلات الخبز وتزويد العملاء مع مجموعات كاملة من الحلول. لقد حصلت منتجات الشركة على شهادة CE وشهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية ISO9000 (1) -2000 ، وتفي بمعايير QS لشركة المواد الغذائية. بعد سنوات من العمل الجاد والإبداع ، تم تصدير معدات GELGOOG للأغذية ذات العلامات التجارية إلى أكثر من 80 دولة من بينها الولايات المتحدة وروسيا وكندا وأستراليا والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا وماليزيا وإسبانيا وتايلاند وإندونيسيا وفيتنام وإيران والبرازيل وبوليفيا. استمتع بسمعة عالية بين أقرانه.

عملاء GELGOOG

وتمتلك الشركة قوة تقنية قوية وإدارة موحدة. ليس فقط مجموعة رائدة تتألف من خبراء الإدارة والمصممين والمهندسين المحترفين ، ولكن لديها أيضا عدد كبير من الموظفين مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة في الإنتاج. في الوقت نفسه ، قدمت الشركة معدات أجنبية متقدمة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات ، مما يوفر للعملاء العالميين حلولاً كاملة لإنتاج الأغذية ومعالجتها. يمثل تطوير منتجات الشركة الجديدة وحجم الإنتاج والمبيعات وجودة المنتج وخدمات النزاهة ، وما إلى ذلك ، المستوى الرائد في الصناعة المحلية.

معرض GELGOOG Machinery

القوة هي ضمان المصداقية ، والصدق هو أساس التنمية. ندعو العملاء الجدد والقدامى في الداخل والخارج للحضور وزيارة الشركة للتعاون معكم من أجل التنمية المشتركة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Lisa

الهاتف :: 86-155-1557-1373

الفاكس: 86-0371-63398802

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd.

Good quality Ice Cream Cone Machine for sales
Good quality Ice Cream Cone Machine for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd. Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd. Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd. Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd. Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd.
Factory of GELGOOG Machinery Working Office Factory Picture Machines of GELGOOG Machinery Logo of GELGOOG Company

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : GELGOOG
No. of Employees : 80~120
Annual Sales : 8,000,000-12,000,000
Year Established : 2010
Export p.c : 70% - 80%
Main Products: French Fries Machine, nuts processing machine,frying machines,packing machine
Advantages: Professional and Reliable

Henan GELGOOG Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional food processing machinery manufacturer, located in Zhengzhou, Henan Province. Since 2011, GELGOOG has achieved a good fame for providing high quality machines and best service concept of Quality First, Service Foremost, and established a recognized brand in machinery industry.

Henan GELGOOG Machinery Factory

GELGOOG company as China’s leading supplier of potato chips making machine, peanut butter production line, almond/sunflower seeds /hemp seeds shelling machine, almond roasting machine, ice cream cone production line, continuous frying machine, packing machine, injera machine, vegetable washing machine etc and enterprise production solutions.

GELGOOG Factory

GELGOOG company dedicated to providing customers with the quickest quotes, best quality products, most competitive prices and fastest possible deliveries . Founded in east-central China, it develops closer customer relationships and taking on a larger role in the total supply and manufacturing chain. With over 8 years of expertise in food processing machinery industry, the company is committed to providing a range of high quality, innovative, cost-effective products which are used in food industrial production. The company’s corporate headquarters is currently located in the Zhengzhou.

Certificate of Henan GELGOOG Machinery

Henan GELGOOG Machinery Co., Ltd. is a global supplier specializing in the production of food industry equipment. The company specializes in R&D, manufacturing and sales of food products for leisure foods, potato chips, puffed foods, meat conditioning foods, pastry baking, vegetable processing, and corn processing, nuts processing machines, food drying lines, baking machines, and provide customers with complete sets of solutions. The company's products have passed CE certification and ISO9000 (1) -2000 international quality management system certification, and meet the food company QS standards. After years of hard work and innovation, GELGOOG brand food equipment has been exported to more than 80 countries including the United States, Russia, Canada, Australia, the United Kingdom, France, Malaysia, Spain, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Iran, Brazil, and Bolivia. Enjoy a high reputation among peers.

Customers of GELGOOG

The company has strong technical force and standardized management. It not only has a leading group composed of management experts, professional designers and engineers, but also has a large number of staff with many years of production experience. At the same time, it has introduced advanced foreign equipment and production technology, research and development, manufacturing And sales, providing global customers with complete solutions for food production and processing. The company's new product development, production and sales scale, product quality and integrity services, etc. represent the leading level in the domestic industry.

Exhibition of GELGOOG Machinery

Strength is the guarantee of credibility, and honesty is the foundation of development. We invite new and old customers at home and abroad to come and visit the company to cooperate with you for common development.

Contact Details
Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mrs. Diana

Tel: 86-155-1557-1373

Fax: 86-0371-63398802

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)