الصفحة الرئيسية
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتآلة المقلاة التلقائي

الكهربائية و الغاز التلقائي آلة المقلاة البطاطس البطاطس المقلية آلة القلي

نوعية جيدة طعام تعليب آلة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة طعام تعليب آلة للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

الكهربائية و الغاز التلقائي آلة المقلاة البطاطس البطاطس المقلية آلة القلي

الصين الكهربائية و الغاز التلقائي آلة المقلاة البطاطس البطاطس المقلية آلة القلي المزود
الكهربائية و الغاز التلقائي آلة المقلاة البطاطس البطاطس المقلية آلة القلي المزود الكهربائية و الغاز التلقائي آلة المقلاة البطاطس البطاطس المقلية آلة القلي المزود الكهربائية و الغاز التلقائي آلة المقلاة البطاطس البطاطس المقلية آلة القلي المزود الكهربائية و الغاز التلقائي آلة المقلاة البطاطس البطاطس المقلية آلة القلي المزود

صورة كبيرة :  الكهربائية و الغاز التلقائي آلة المقلاة البطاطس البطاطس المقلية آلة القلي

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: GELGOOG
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: gg

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: التعبئة الخشبية حسب معيار التصدير
وقت التسليم: 7-15 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: الاعتماد المستندي، تي/تي، يونيون، المال غرام
القدرة على العرض: 200 مجموعات شهريا
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
انتاج |: 100-300kg/h درجة الحرارة: 0-300 درجة
استعمال: قلي الطعام المقلي فترة الضمان: 12 شهر
تدفئة طريقة: كهرباء والغاز مواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
تسليط الضوء:

المقلاة العميقة التلقائي

,

آلة تقلى السيارات

بطاطا مقلية و غازية بطاطا مقلية

مقدمة من آلة القلي الفرنسية
يشير إلى جهاز للقلي عملية طهي الطعام باستخدام زيت الطعام كمادة خام رئيسية. إنه يتميز بخصائص الطراز الجديد ، الهيكل المعقول ، التشغيل البسيط ، سرعة التسخين السريعة والتنظيف السهل. إنها معدات المطبخ المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في مطاعم الوجبات السريعة والفنادق وأماكن تناول الطعام. المقلاة عبارة عن معدات للقلي بلا دخان ومتعددة الوظائف. تتبنى المعدات عملية القلي لخلط الزيت والماء الأكثر تقدماً في العالم ، والتي تغير هيكل معدات القلي التقليدية تمامًا وتحل بشكل أساسي الزيت التقليدي. يمكن عيوب المقلاة في نفس الوقت.

خصائص التلقائي الفرنسية فراي آلة المقلاة

1. باستخدام مبدأ المهارة ، لا يتغير الزيت. يتم استخدام مبدأ نسب مختلفة من النفط والماء والزيوت الحيوانية. تغمر البقايا المتولدة في عملية عمل آلة المقلاة بالكامل في الماء ، وتغرق الدهون الحيوانية في الطبقة السفلى من الزيت النباتي ، مما يحل بشكل أساسي البقايا في المقلاة التقليدية. آلة قلي البطاطس المقلية الأوتوماتيكية تحتوي بشكل رئيسي على نوعين من طريقة التدفئة ، كهربائية أو غازية.

2. تحسين الجودة ، وضمان صحة العملية الخاصة لجعل المخلفات والزيوت الحيوانية تترك طبقة العمل ، بالإضافة إلى التسخين الأوسط للتحكم بشكل فعال في الحمل الحراري لطبقات الزيت العلوية والسفلية ، وبالتالي ضمان نقاء طبقات الزيت المختلفة ، استخدم آلة القلي المقلية هذه ، والطعام المقلي ليس فقط اللون والنكهة ، والمظهر نظيف وجميل (لا توجد بقع داكنة ظاهرة) ، وتحسين جودة المنتج وعمر التخزين الطويل.

3. توفير النفط ، وحسن لحماية البيئة. آلة المقلاة الفرنسية المقلاة هذه تحل مشكلة التبخر الزائد للنفط الناجم عن ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في المقالي التقليدية. تسمح تقنية خلط الزيت بالماء للمياه أسفل طبقة الزيت بتوليد كمية صغيرة من البخار بشكل مستمر ، وتخترق طبقة الزيت لتجديد زيت القلي ، مما يحول دون تكاثر الزيت. يمكن لعملية التدفئة المركزية التحكم في درجات الحرارة العلوية والسفلية وفقًا لاحتياجات جهاز التحكم الإلكتروني. درجة أكسدة زيت القلي تمنع إنتاج الحمض ، مما يطيل دورة حياة زيت القلي ويقلل من النفايات. إنه يوفر أكثر من 50 ٪ من النفط مقارنة مع المقلاة التقليدية ، مع تقليل تلوث الهواء ، مما يسمح للمشغل بتجنب الدخان.

4. لا طعم الزيت ، ويستخدم الجهاز عملية للتحكم من خلال الحد ، والتحكم في درجة حرارة التقسيم ، والاستخدام العلمي للعلاقة المحددة بين الزيوت النباتية والزيوت الحيوانية ، بحيث أن الزيوت الحيوانية المنبعثة من الأطعمة المقلية تغسل بشكل طبيعي في الطبقة السفلى من الزيوت النباتية ، بحيث يتم الاحتفاظ دائمًا بزيت العمل الأوسط والعلوي نقيًا ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام المقلاة الفرنسية المقلاة في مجموعة متنوعة من الطعام في نفس الوقت ، لا تتذوق بعضها البعض ، آلة متعددة الأغراض ، يمكن أن تزيد أصناف عملك.

بيانات آلة القلي الفرنسية الكهربائية

نموذج
تدفئة
قوة
البعد (مم)
سعة
LG-3000
الكهربائية / الغاز / الديزل
90-120kw
3500 * 800 * 2400
100-300kg / ساعة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Lisa

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsAutomatic Fryer Machine

Electric & Gas Automatic Fryer Machine Potato French Fries Frying Machine

Good quality Ice Cream Cone Machine for sales
Good quality Ice Cream Cone Machine for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Electric & Gas Automatic Fryer Machine Potato French Fries Frying Machine

China Electric & Gas Automatic Fryer Machine Potato French Fries Frying Machine supplier
Electric & Gas Automatic Fryer Machine Potato French Fries Frying Machine supplier Electric & Gas Automatic Fryer Machine Potato French Fries Frying Machine supplier Electric & Gas Automatic Fryer Machine Potato French Fries Frying Machine supplier Electric & Gas Automatic Fryer Machine Potato French Fries Frying Machine supplier

Large Image :  Electric & Gas Automatic Fryer Machine Potato French Fries Frying Machine

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: GELGOOG
Certification: CE
Model Number: GG

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiate
Packaging Details: wooden packing as export standard
Delivery Time: 7-15 working days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, Money Gram
Supply Ability: 200 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Output: 100-300kg/h Temperature: 0-300 Degree
Usage: Frying Fried Food Warranty Period: 12 Months
Heating Method: Electric,Gas Material: Stainless Steel

Electric & Gas Potato French Fries Frying Machine French Fry Automatic Fryer Machine

 

Introduction of French Fries Frying Machine
It refers to a device for frying a food cooking process by using edible oil as a main raw material. It has the characteristics of novel style, reasonable structure, simple operation, fast heating speed and easy cleaning. It is a kitchen equipment widely used in fast food restaurants, hotels and dining places. The fryer is a smokeless and multi-functional frying equipment. The equipment adopts the most advanced oil-water mixing frying process in the world, which completely changes the structure of the traditional frying equipment and fundamentally solves the traditional oil. The drawbacks of the fryer can be fried at the same time.

Electric & Gas Automatic Fryer Machine Potato French Fries Frying Machine

The Characteristics of Automatic French Fry Fryer Machine

1. Using the principle of skill, the oil does not change. The principle of different proportions of oil, water and animal oil is used. The residue generated in the working process of fryer machine is completely submerged in water, and the animal fat sinks into the lower layer of vegetable oil, which fundamentally solves the residue in the traditional fryer. The automatic french fries frying machine mainly has two kind of heating method, electric or gas.

 

2. Improve the quality, ensure the health of the special process to make the residue and animal oils leave the working layer, plus the middle heating to effectively control the convection of the upper and lower oil layers, thus ensuring the purity of various oil layers, use this french fries frying machine, the fried food is not only color and flavor, the appearance is clean and beautiful (no dark spots Phenomenon), improved product quality and extended shelf life.

 

3. Saving oil, good for environmental protection. This french fry fryer machine solves the problem of excessive evaporation of oil caused by the overheating of traditional fryers. The oil-water mixing technology allows the water below the oil layer to continuously generate a small amount of steam, and penetrates into the oil layer to replenish the frying oil, thereby inhibiting the oil from being volatilized. The central heating process can control the upper and lower temperatures according to the needs of the electronic control device. The degree of oxidation of the frying oil inhibits the production of acid, which prolongs the life cycle of the frying oil and reduces waste. It saves more than 50% of oil compared with the traditional fryer, while reducing air pollution, allowing the operator to avoid the smoke.

 

4. The oil does not taste, the machine uses the process to control through the limit, partition temperature control, scientific use of the specific relationship between vegetable oil and animal oil, so that the animal oil leached from the fried food naturally sinks into the lower layer of vegetable oil, so that the middle and upper working oil is always maintained Pure, can also use the french fries fryer fry a variety of food at the same time, do not taste each other, a multi-purpose machine, can increase your business varieties.

 

Data of Electric French Fries Frying Machine

Model
Heating
Power
Dimension(mm)
Capacity
LG-3000
Electric/Gas/Diesel
90-120kw
3500*800*2400
100-300kg/h 

 

Contact Details
Henan Gelgoog Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Lisa

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)